Mid-Hudson NYSBOC logo


The Bylaws require that the following permanent committees shall be appointed:

1. Membership Committee

2. Entertainment Committee

3. Program Committee

4. Sunshine Committee

5. Legislative Committee

6. Nominating Committee

7. Audit Committee

Each committee shall consist of at least three (3) members, with one member acting as chairman. The

term of office for each committee member shall correspond to the term of office for elected officers,

and each may be reappointed or replaced at the discretion of the new or re-elected President.

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon